example: ebay.com, charging hidden fees                     
 

Downloadaccess.net is a big fraud.
Posted by: Lycan Wu   2009-03-23  Category: Online Shopping
http://http://downloadaccess.net

I hve just subscribe 1 year download access on downloadaccess.net ,but it turned out that the website is just a scam. They don't have what they said they have. Instead ,once you paid, they will ask you to use a client software(kinda like bitcomet) to search and download stuff that is shared by other clients. SO basically this is total different from what they hyped on their website. They don't have any servers. And the resourse is very limited. I'm writing this only because that I don't want to see anybody else fall for that trick again.







  Comments
   PoulM, 2009-07-28
Unluckily, I paid up before reading this, dammit! Downloadaccess is absolutely unhelpful!

   FRAUDed, 2009-04-12
Never be in any access with downloadaccess.net. When searching in the net, take care of big and little letters and the dot!

   Fraud is in downloadaccess.net!, 2009-04-12
Once again,do not pay anything only to get addresses to load FREE torrent-loading programs. That's everything, what donwloadaccess.net is offering to you, what ever you paid to them!

   nem, 2009-04-15
Doowloadaccess.net-site is there only to collect your money showing to you seaching results with amazind download-facilities and speeds. After you have paid,the plain truth is,that all you get,is some addresses to download public torrent-programs. Then you yourself can seach the web. Trying download, what was shown earlier in searc-results to quick and easy!

   farest, 2009-07-05
really??..i am about to sign up for what they call a lifetime-access membership..lucky i found ur post before paid

   cybersleuth58, 2009-11-13
Gotta love the internet! Thanks to those who posted these warnings i avoided a scam. And there are so darned many of them. I too was just about to sign up for the lifetime access which sounded like a great deal. But I have learned through painful experience that if it sounds like a great deal it is most likely a scam. For those who think they are going to have access to shareware without having to pay for it, that is just not going to happen unless you are willing to get nailed for copyright infringement. I was just hoping for a site that would be a one stop resource. Thanks so much for taking the time to warn others.


Post Comment
*Screen Name *Email (will not be shown)    
 Security Code: captcha     

All contents, reports, articles and comments are posted by users, not by Scampond. Scampond does not check accuracy or conduct verification, neither confirms any post as scam.